Weight of the week, 33

This week I didn't reach any of my goals, but that might be because I have had a lot of other things going on this week, and I haven't spent a lot of time at the gym. From this week I have made a weight plan that I will show you in a separate post, and according to that plan I am waaaaay ahead. That feels great! The reason for the goal change is that I now have made a long plan for a lot of weeks, and I actually don't feel like the lowest weight is very accurate. It can easily be manipulated(I just don't drink ANYTHING the day before, and then it will be very low) and that is not healthy.
 
Lowest weight: 64,4
Highest weight: 65,9
Average weight: 65,3
Improved lowest this week: 0,0
Improved highest this week: 0,1
Improved average this week: +0,3
Realistic goal: 64,2
Dream goal: 63,9
Goals for next weeks average weight: 66,0
Weight curve:
 
 
 




Remember me