New lashes

 
Igår svängde jag förbi Frida som precis har gått utbildning i fransförlängning. Jag fick mina fransar fixade, och jäklar vad duktig hon var :) Jag är jättenöjd, och känner mig nu väldigt fin! Vi pratade en del om det hela och Frida visade lite grejer och sånt också, sånt där som man varit lite nyfiken på när man gjort tidigare. Det såg så himla roligt ut så jag blev ju typ sugen på att själv utbilda mig i det här! En ny framtida karriär kanske? ;)
 
Yesterday I et with Frida, who has just finished a course in lashextensions. She did my lashes and she was really good at it! I am very happy with the result and now I feel beautiful! We talked a lot about this and she also showed me some of her stuff. I always get curious when I do my lashes, wondering what they are doing and so on. It all looked so fun, and I wouldn't mind doing this myself! Maybe a new career for me? ;)



Remember me